How Does Nikki Tanikawa Begin the Day?

April 20, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good morning, world!  So how do I begin the day, eh?  Well, it is not as simple and lackadaisical as one might think.  Being a dominatrix, you’d figure that my day starts off by rolling out of bed around noon and watching my favorite shows until my first appointment.  In truth, my day starts around 7:30am when I turn on CNN to keep up-to-date on the news while I check all 7 of my email accounts, 5 profiles, and several news sites (including BBC and Reuters) to verify the news I hear as being accurate.  After I am all caught up, I take a shower, contemplate the rest of the day, and complete the waking up process (I wake up more slowly these days!).  Sometime around 10am I finally have breakfast, which usually consists of one of the following:  Kashi cereal, Chic-fil-A chicken minis, or leftovers.  After this I will go out to run errands, get to work on one or all of the 3 books I am currently writing, or engage in charity work to which I am deeply dedicated.  Only later on in the day might I actually have a session.  Exciting, huh?!  In  other words, I am with you, working world, when you are on the way to your employers…I just happen to be my own boss and am a pretty strict one!!!

Another party!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  April 20, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    ok, honestly your my dream girl nikki! i cant wait for your book to come out!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
