Goodnight and Goodmorning!

April 20, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It is midnight here in North Carolina, but know that a lot of you are now well into the next day.  Seeing that the photo below was taken around 3am in 1998, I figure it is rather appropriate for this post!  Remember that I created this blog to both announce my book and to give everyone an opportunity to get to know me a little better.  Please take advantage by asking me anything you wish…within reason, of course.  I hope you all have (or had ) a great night!!!

The end of a long and fun night!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Adam  |  April 20, 2010 at 4:53 am

    I am glad to hear about your book and I am looking forward to reading it! This is a very attractive look for you by the way! Such dark, lush hair and skin tone a supermodel would be envious of! Oh, and by the way your pose is quite exciting as well, with those sweet knees bent together! I could comment on all of your lovely pictures goddess Nikki!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
