TS Domina Nikki Tanikawa

April 19, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello world!  Just in case you haven’t read my first post I’ll reiterate:  my name is Nikki Tanikawa and am a transsexual dominatrix and fetish model.  I created this blog site to announce the pending release of my autobiography, Sexyknees:  the Amazingly Erotic Adventures of Nikki Tanikawa.  Within you will read about my craziest sexual experiences and learn what it would be like to live life as a female through the eyes of a male.  I welcome you to get to know me so please feel free to ask me anything you wish.  Otherwise, I will be posting information about myself on this site which is not available elsewhere, so make sure to check my blogs!

Lounging at a photo shoot, 2009

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. stan j  |  April 20, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    love you nikki stan

  • 2. steve  |  April 20, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    Absolutely stunning! I could easily fall under your spell. Thank you for sharing your thoughts pretty one.

  • 3. ky  |  April 21, 2010 at 9:54 am

    this is a photo you should certianly add to the book nikki!

  • 4. smathious  |  September 13, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I hope you are doing great with your fine sexy self. The hurricane hit the state of North Carolina, but I hope you didn’t receive any damage there where you live.

    • 5. sexyknees  |  November 29, 2011 at 3:56 pm

      Wow – has it been that long since I responded to my blog messages? My apologies!!! We survived the hurricane fairly well. The coast got hit worse than the inland areas, of course, but compared to other bad storms we have suffered this one wasn’t too severe. Thank you for asking!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
