Would you pick me up?

April 18, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

During my crazy Durham adventures, which are described in gory detail in my upcoming book, Sexy Knees, I would sometimes play the role of street prostitute.  On those nights I would occasionally dress like a schoolgirl, just as you see here in my photo.  Trust me, I got a lot of attention!  Anyway, regardless that I was doing research I still had an amazingly fun time!!!  You’ll have to read my book to find out what a night with me would have been like.  Good night, everyone – see you in the morning!

Nikki Tankikawa in Durham

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. analfabetul  |  April 18, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    I like how you write

  • 2. steve  |  April 20, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    I think you would give me a heart attack! Beautiful and fun sweet Miss!

  • 3. sostacy  |  June 5, 2010 at 5:28 am

    Oh , I bet you had a very busy night on the street –Were you ever scared?

    • 4. sexyknees  |  June 10, 2010 at 2:12 am

      Ha! It was definitely scary, but I was surrounded by protective friends whom were ready to run to my aid should something bad occur. The interesting discovery I made, however, about the people who live in such areas is that they all look out for each other. It was very heart-warming.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
