Nikki Tanikawa is waking up!

April 16, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good morning, everyone!  I am getting kind of sick of referring to myself in the third person, so I hope that my blog becomes more visible without me mentioning my name constantly!!!  Once again, I am open to suggestions.  I’ll be busy doing my laundry running a variety of errands, but other than that I will be enjoying a typical lazy day.

Being a dominatrix is a wonderful lifestyle!  I tell people how to please me and know that whatever I ask will be done.  That being said, I am actually a very, very sweet person who is anything but demanding.  The subs whom serve me are also my friends, so whenever we meet we enjoy talking and catching up just as much as we do the activities in which we engage.  I never ask someone to do something I haven’t done myself so there is an enormous amount of trust given to me, making it possible for my subs to go father than they ever expect in their explorations.  I enjoy meeting with beginners just for this reason.  Additionally, I am a very modest and careful person and see only a few people per month, allowing me the ability to pay the bills but providing the time to write and engage in other activities which I feel are important to my growth as a person and responsible citizen of the world.

I’ll be telling you more about myself and my activities which you will not find elsewhere, including my book, so stay tuned.  I hope you all have a wonderful day!

My favorite pose, 2008

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. stan  |  April 20, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    hello nikki love reading your blogs you are sweet as usual. love stan hope we casn get together soon love stan


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
