One more photo for today

April 15, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here is the last photo I will post for today.  It was taken several months ago in Las Vegas.  Remember, in selecting pictures for my book I am looking for ones which not only are the most attractive, but are also a good cross-section of my past activity.  I can safely say that I look better now than ever, but most of my craziest adventures occurred back in the 90’s.  Have a good night and thanks again for your help!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
