A few more photos choices for the book

April 14, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here are a few more photographs from a while ago which may appear in my book.  They are a part of my “Urban Durham” collection taken in 1996 when I first started modeling.  Remember:  I want your opinions about which ones should get published!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sostacy  |  June 5, 2010 at 5:22 am

    Every single one of these older pics should be published — Were you a beginner when these pictures were taken or had you had at least some dressing up experience?

    • 2. sexyknees  |  June 10, 2010 at 2:09 am

      I was very much the beginner when most of the older photos were taken. I basically jumped in with both feet and realized that I could swim!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
