New Adventures

April 10, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

I am planning to self-publish my first book, Sexy Knees, in order to avoid the hassle of dealing with literary agents and publishers. Having published before, I can honestly say that the process is neither difficult nor painful, but it does take time and your profit margin takes a beating. My hope is to get my book out to my fans as quickly as possible, and will schedule book signings in key locations across the country. With any luck you will be able to meet me in person!

My ultimate goal is to obtain enough of an income from Sexy Knees to afford completing a published release of a second volume entitled, Sexy Knees: Double Trouble. I will not reveal any details of its contents, but can safely say that you will thoroughly enjoy the sexy contributions of an incredibly beautiful female counterpart whom has joined me on my journey.

Thank you for your unending support! I will keep you posted on my progress, as well as any scheduled stops in your area!

Nikki

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
